Etude House: Dry Sauna Special Kit

I posted a pic on Etude House Philippines’ wall, It was Dara’s bus ad.  I won this kit because of that pic. OMG. I love Etude House so much! :D


What’s inside the box?:


From left to right: Yogurt Peel Cleansing foam, Petit Bijou Cotton Snow Soft Body Wash and Petit Bijou Cotton Snow Moisture Body Lotion.

From top to bottom: I Need You Honey! (Cactus) and I Need You, Honey! (Red Ginseng). –These are facial masks. The agent told me to use the mask once a week. :)

3 thoughts on “Etude House: Dry Sauna Special Kit

  1. Pingback: Etude House: Yogurt Peel Cleansing Foam Super Berry Mix « This Is How I Rock.

  2. Pingback: Etude House: Yogurt Peel Cleansing Foam Super Berry Mix review « This Is How I Rock.

  3. Pingback: Etude House: Petit Bijou Moisture Body Lotion review « This Is How I Rock.

Leave a Reply

