One Way’s First Mall Tour in Manila

So I dreamt about me regretting that I did not go to One Way’s mall tour. That’s a sign for me to go. hehe.😀 I arrived there earlier than others. Good thing Im not alone because I’ve met some fangirls too! Im tired but it’s all worth it.😀 The MC gave 3 Korean version of One Way’s album with autograph. I was like Ohhh myyy gosshh when they were on stage. The fans were going crazy like me. haha.😀 The show was OFF THE HOOK like what Young Sky said.😀

Leave a Reply

