Congratulations to all the winners! πŸ˜€

Best Male Solo Artist: Taeyang
Best Female Solo Artist: BoA
Best Male Group: Super Junior
Best Female Group: 2NE1
Best Rookie Artist: Miss A
Most Improved Artist: T- Ara
Song of the year: SHINee – Lucifer
Story of the year: Jonghyun & Shin Se Kyung dating
Best choreography: SHINee – Lucifer
Best Social Network Personality: Heechul (Super Junior)

Your fandoms can’t win all the time. Give chance to all kpop groups. Dont bash other groups and dont be so selfish. πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s