My Birthday 110408

First, One Way‘s Peter greeted me early in the morning thru twitter coz I told him that it was my birthday. He’s really nice, all One Way members are nice coz they reply to their fans’ tweets. In the afternoon, me and my sister watched the movie, Hall Pass. That was really awkward, we were the youngest audience. Then my sister told me to pick 2 KPOP albums, I picked GD&TOP PH ver. album. then she bought it for me, she said it’s her gift for me. I was looking for 2NE1’s To Anyone PH ver. but unfortunately it was unavailable. I just told my sis that Im going to buy BIGBANG’s 4.5 Mini Album PH ver. to be released on May 14, 2011. Then I bought cigarette pants like Heechul and Kyuhyun’s pants in No Other music video, it’s kinda expensive for me but at least it has a free belt. We had our dinner at Yellow Cab. We ate pizza, hot wings & spaghetti and meatballs. After that the “elders” told us that we could play so we went to Timezone, High Street to play some games. We went home when we were tired. My grandma gave us lots of fruits and my brother & his girlfriend bought me a cake. Today was a tiring but fun day.πŸ˜€ I’ll post the screenshot and the link of Peter’s tweet, picture of GD&TOP album and the cake tomorrow. And I almost forgot, I just found out that me, SHINee’s Kim Jonghyun and GUMMY have the same birthday. That’s awesome.πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

