Day 1: Your favorite k-pop guy group

I cant choose between these two groups. Both groups make me crazy.😀

image

I’ve seen them on a TV show last 2009, I’ve been interested to Super Junior that’s why I went to Super Show 2 and Super Show 3 Manila. You can groove to their songs. They are talented. They are also DJs, MCs and models. They are not afraid to cry in front of people. I love them coz they are sensitive and caring especially to their members.🙂

image

I am a VIP since December 2010 (GD&TOP HIGH HIGH). I dont know why they are always surprising me. They are professionals and they have great music too! And they have great fashion sense. I hope they could visit the Philippines and have the BIGSHOW.

Leave a Reply

