Day 2: Your favorite k-pop girl group

I posted this on tumblr first, then I got 5 notes.🙂

image

2NE1: The ONLY girl group that I like and love. My fashion icons & my role models. They are professionals. I call them “artists”, i dont call them idols. They have swag like BIGBANG and other YG artists. They are not trying hard to be fierce. They are NATURALLY fierce. They own every stage. They have great stage presence. They have great personalities. They dont compete with each other and they treat each other as a family member. They received so many awards though they only debuted last 2009.

2 thoughts on “Day 2: Your favorite k-pop girl group

  1. —nice…i love them too..the only korean girl group i like…also bigbang is the best for me for male group…they both don’t try to be cute..:) wish we could be friends on facebook..:) take care sis..!

Leave a Reply

