Concerts I’ve Been To

Eraserheads: The Final Set

  • Date: March 7, 2009
  • Venue: Mall Of Asia concert grounds
  • Time: 8:00PM – 11:00PM
  • This was my first time to watch a real concert, it’s not a school concert anymore.πŸ˜€
  • I had fever during this concert but who cares, I wanted to be a part of history, since this might be their last concert.

Pussycat Dolls Live in Manila

  • Date: June 11, 2009
  • Venue: Mall Of Asia Concert Grounds
  • Time: 8:00PM
  • This was a pretty cool concert, there were cocktails drinks. We can see the Pussycat Dolls on stage but we were at the bronze section, that was a miracle. haha.
  • We forgot to charge the batteries for our cam. *fail

Ako Mismo: Dog Tag Day

  • Date: June 12, 2009
  • Venue: Bonifacio Global City open field
  • Time: 5PM onwards
  • The dog tag above was my ticket to enter the venue
  • Amateur bands were first to perform.
  • Local bands like Pupil & Kjwan performed there.
  • We met our friend there & we met new friends.πŸ˜€

Timbaland Live in Manila with Justin Timberlake and Jojo

  • Date: March 27, 2010
  • Venue: Mall Of Asia concert grounds
  • Time: 8:00PM
  • This was a FUN night. we were partying with Timbaland’s songs.
  • Jojo sang 1 or 2 songs only. I wanted more.😦
  • Justin Timberlake sang his songs, I forgot how many it was but Im sure he sang Sexy Back and Lovestoned.

Super Junior: Super Show 2

  • Date: April 10, 2010
  • Venue: Araneta Coliseum
  • Time: 7:00PM to 10:00PM
  • This was my first time to watch a concert at the Araneta Coliseum
  • I was more excited for SS2 than my birthday (April 8). haha
  • This was my first time to watch a concert where almost all fans brought their lightsticks to show support. (sapphire blue is the color of Super Junior)

Usher Live in Manila

  • Date: July 09, 2010
  • Venue: Mall Of Asia concert grounds
  • Time: 8:ooPM
  • I have classes the next day, so i dont have focus on school. LOL
  • Usher is funny, he made jokes during his concert.πŸ˜€
  • Freakin fun concert.

Super Junior: Super Show 3

  • Date: February 26, 2011
  • Venue: Araneta Coliseum
  • Time: 7:00PM to 10:00PM
  • We were closer to the stage.
  • It was a super fun concert, I saw their handsome faces clearly. hihi.❀
  • After this concert, my whole body ached maybe because I enjoyed so much.

Justin Bieber Live in Manila

  • Date: May 10, 2011
  • Venue: Mall Of Asia concert grounds
  • Time: 8:00PM
  • My inner belieber showed up during this concert.
  • Our seatmates were friendly that time.
  • We were like at a bar, partying hard!πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

