Etude House Bus Advertisement

28 Jun

I was going home then I saw Dara’s pic, oh look! It’s the Etude House bus ad! Dara is really pretty! πŸ˜€ I grabbed the opportunity and took this pic. lol.

5 Responses to “Etude House Bus Advertisement”

  1. Pat June 30, 2011 at 5:54 am #

    oh my gosh! dara looks so lovely here? too bad those lines are covering her lips. 😦

    • SuperDiana June 30, 2011 at 2:06 pm #

      yes, she looks lovely. πŸ™‚ yes, i was sad too because of the lines. 😦

  2. mich June 30, 2011 at 8:55 am #

    i think someone copied your pic, zoomed, cropped, photoshopped and added her watermark and actually won (aside from you that is). she posted it on her wall instead of etude’s and did it last night. you can tell by the mark on dara’s eye and a white dot on her hair: http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/etudehousephilippines/posts/236624363032408

    • SuperDiana June 30, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

      thank you so much for informing me. I already sent a message to Etude House. hopefully they’ll reply and do something about this immediately. It’s REALLY unfair for me if she just cropped and edited my pic and she’ll win a prize.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Etude House: Dry Sauna Special Kit « This Is How I Rock. - August 3, 2011

    […] posted a pic on Etude House Philippines’ wall, It was Dara’s bus ad.Β  I won this kit because of that pic. OMG. I love Etude House so […]

Leave a Reply

