Etude House: Dear Darling Tint 01 review

Hi guys, it’s been a while! Today I’m going to write a review about Etude House’s Dear Darling Tint 01.😀

The packaging:

The applicator:

The shade:

Pros:

  • I love tints with applicator
  • Gives my lips a natural pinkish-red color, like I licked a popsicle. Hihi.😀
  • Affordable. (Php198)😀
  • I like the packaging.🙂
  • It’s a gel type, so no spilling issues.😀
  • You can also use this for the cheeks.🙂

Cons:

  • You have to evenly spread this tint or else the shade wont look natural.
  • It dries easily so you have to be fast when applying this.
  • Until now, I don’t know how to apply this evenly. omg.😦
  • Lasts less than 2 hours, because I eat a lot and I have a habit of licking my lips.

4 thoughts on “Etude House: Dear Darling Tint 01 review

    • I bought this at Megamall. You can call their branches and ask if it’s available.🙂 this tint is more of a jelly type… the tony moly lip tint is kinda watery. I guess the colors have slight differences.

  1. Where can I buy Tint 01? I went to sm megamall and ended up buying tint 03 which is red orange. I really dont like orange color on my lips.

Leave a Reply

