Etude House: Yogurt Peel Cleansing Foam Super Berry Mix review

Hi girls! Im starting to try my EH prize, Dry Sauna Special Kit. Here’s my review about Yogurt Peel Cleansing Foam.🙂

see that red/dark pink dot inside the container? it’s a bead.🙂

Pros:

  • Yummy scent.😀
  • Foamy, i like cleansing foams.🙂
  • This is handy, it’s just small and good for traveling.🙂
  • And the beads, I like cleansing foams with beads.😀
  • My skin feels soft after using this.🙂

Con:

  • I got many pimples after using this for 2 days, I think it’s not for my skin type.😦

Weight: 30 ml

I think I will give this to a friend, I hope it’s suitable for her skin type.🙂

Leave a Reply

