Etude House: AC Clinic Pink Powder Spot Review

The packaging:

It comes with a free mini-sized Red Spot Balm.


The bottle is a bit heavy and made of thick glass.
I should’ve not shaken the bottle. Do not shake it. I read it on another blog. LOL naughty me!😀

Pros:

  • dries pimples
  • lessens scarring
  • mild
  • okay for sensitive skin
  • for severe acne cases

Cons:

  • Does not dry my pimples fast
  • I have to wait for more than a week to see the results. (After that my pimples are not completely gone but they’re smaller)

One thought on “Etude House: AC Clinic Pink Powder Spot Review

  1. Pingback: Naega jeil jal naga

Leave a Reply

