Etude House: AC Clinic White-Trouble Bubble Cleanser review

Price: PHP378
Volume: 150ml

Pros:

  • I like cleansing foams like this one
  • bubbly😀
  • didn’t cause blackheads & whiteheads
  • my face feels fresh and clean after washing with this cleanser.😀
  • I like the packaging.
  • in a pump bottle.😀 + points for this one. haha.😀

Cons:

  • I got huge pimples after using this. It’s not for my skin type.😦
  • My skin became dry but I guess most cleansers are like that. You must put moisturizer.

Rate: 2.5/5

It’s my second time to try Etude House cleansing foams and both did not work for me and caused breakouts. I’d stick to their lip products, mascaras, body care and some skin care products. I love EH but I guess their cleansing foams are not suitable for my skin.😦

Will I repurchase?: No. Still in the process of trial and error when it comes to cleansing foams. Arggh my skin is so acne prone and sensitive~

Btw, Im selling this for 200 pesos only, free shipping. Just comment below if you’re interested.🙂
Payment method: LBC pick up or meet up at Glorietta 5 or Megamall

6 thoughts on “Etude House: AC Clinic White-Trouble Bubble Cleanser review

  1. Lol same. I just bought one three days ago and my skin just got worse. I got more inflamed pimples. It’s really not for me. It was such a waste of money. I was so disappointed in this.

Leave a Reply

