My “To Buy List”

Tony Moly Tomatox Whitening Massage Pack

I read a lot of good reviews about this product. They say it whitens and helps lighten pimple marks.

Etude House Darling Cream

I’ve read some reviews about it. I heard it heals and lessens pimples. It heals stubborn marks. It minimizes pores too. My skin is really sensitive. I hope it wont give breakouts. *fingers crossed*πŸ˜€

http://www.ehappyidea.net/market/ebay/etudehouse/Darling_Cream(Shail%20Healing)_50ml_01.jpg

 

Skin Food Salmon Brightening Eye Cream

This eye cream brightens and relieves dark circles around the eyes.

Etude House Follow Me Tint

Seriously, Im sick of using my fingertip when applying lip tints. I just want to apply tints without having a dirty fingertip. And I love 2NE1 so that’s a plus point for this tint. haha.πŸ˜€

https://i1.wp.com/www.cupcakemakeup.net/user_file/niBdfD-1.jpg

6 thoughts on “My “To Buy List”

  1. honestly ung darling snail cream ng etude, nung 1st week ko ginamit nangati ung mukha ko.. i dont know if i’m allergic to some components.. ung cystic pimples ko na deflate sila kaso pg gumagamit ako ng toner before ung snail cream ngkakaroon ako ng maliliit na pimples.. dont know why.. advice ko lng try ka muna trial size kung meron available

    • yes, I’ve bought Darling Cream trial packs online. It dries up my pimples but also gave breakouts. I just decided to apply it on my pimples not on my whole face to avoid breakouts.πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

