Black Eyed Peas Live in Manila

Their opening act was a girl group, Blush. They were pretty good too! BEP performed Rock That Body, Meet Me Halfway, Just Can’t Enough, Freestyle (Wil.I.Am’s solo), Imma Be, Don’t Stop The Party, Don’t Phunk With My Heart, Shut Up, Joints and Jam, Big Girls Don’t Cry (Fergie’s Solo), Wil.I.Am’s LIVE DJ Set, Pump It, Where Is The Love, Apl’s solos: We Can Be Anything, The APL Song, Bebot,  Mare. The last three songs were Boom Boom Pow, The Time Of My Life (Dirty Bit) and I Gotta Feeling.😀

Heart signs during Where Is The Love.

Im not sure what exactly did Will.i.am say “gusto niyo bang pumarty?” or “gusto niyo party?” some thing like that.😄😀

I just found out that Taboo‘s favorite filipino food is dinuguan, Fergie‘s favorite is nilaga, Will.i.am‘s favorite is sinigang and Apl‘s favorite is bistek, correct me if im wrong.😀

There was a fireworks display at the end of the concert. We had so much fun. I hope they would come back!😀

Leave a Reply

