Tony Moly Intense Repair Live Snail Cream review

Updated

Good morning! I got this trial pack when I bought Dear Me Petite Contton BB Cream.😀

Pros:

  • I applied it before sleeping in the afternoon and then I woke up after 2 or 3 hours and I noticed my pimple became dry already.
  • I can see the effect immediately.
  • Moisturizes my skin
  • A little amount goes a long way because the cream is thick

Cons:

  • gave breakouts
  • the full size version of this is expensive, I guess snail creams are more expensive than any other creams. O_O

Since it gave me breakouts, I just decided to apply it on my pimples only, not on my whole face this time to avoid breakouts. It’s still a great product for drying pimples.🙂

One thought on “Tony Moly Intense Repair Live Snail Cream review

  1. Pingback: Etude House Darling Cream review « 내가 제일 잘 나가

Leave a Reply

