Etude House Milk Screw 05 review

It’s New Year’s Eve sissies!😀 I’ll be reviewing another Etude House product for my last post of 2011. :D

Packaging:

Shade:

Swatch:

Pros:
-Affordable! (198 pesos only)😀
-gives glossy finish
-gives natural reddish color
-moisturizes my lips
-easy to carry
-easy to apply
-it’s like Etude House’s Kissful Tint Chou #02 but more affordable.😀

Cons:
-I think it will melt if you’ll keep it in a hot place like all the lippies. hahaha. :))
-It lasts for about 2 hours for me… but I dont mind re-applying it again.😛

So that’s the end of my quick review. I hope everyone’s enjoying New Year’s Eve and I hope everyone will have an amazing 2012.😀

Leave a Reply

