Etude House Happy Teatime Green Tea Cleansing Tissue review

Hi sissies!đŸ˜€ before I go back to school, I’ll review another product from Etude House.đŸ™‚

Im adding products for my beauty regimen so I bought this product. I’ve read that we need double cleansing for the face, cleansing oil/cream/tissue as the makeup remover and facial wash to remove the dirt and excess oils.

Pros:

  • affordable (50 pieces for 198 pesos or 15 pieces for only 98 pesos)
  • removes my makeup
  • it moisturizes
  • freshens my skin
  • did not give breakouts

Cons:

  • Im sensitive when it comes to scent, this has strong smell for me but I’ll get used to it soon
  • I think I have to use this more frequently because the tissues might become dry

I went to 3 Etude House branches, the first and second branches were out of stock. Luckily the third branch have this but only one stock left. I guess it’s meant for me. hahahaha. :))) If the tissues are all used up, I think I’ll be having a hard time to buy this again because it’s always out of stock. :O

One thought on “Etude House Happy Teatime Green Tea Cleansing Tissue review

Leave a Reply

