I love online shopping! :D

Good afternoon.πŸ˜€ So earlier today I got the package. I love receiving packages.πŸ˜€ Online shopping is hassle free plus you can buy the stuffs that you want but can’t be bought at shopping malls because there’s no branch or something.πŸ˜€

I ordered Skin79 New Turn Therapy Special Set. I’ll try these serums later. I hope I’ll see the effects after a month. Oh, please don’t give breakouts. I’ll make a review about them soon!πŸ˜€

what’s inside the box? White Vita C Serum for whitening, Wrinkletox Collagen Serum for wrinkle problems and Repair Amino-Acid Serum for restoring healthy skin.

Woops. I also got freebies! yay!πŸ˜€

I’ll try this mask from Skinfood when my face is acne-free.πŸ™‚

HERA HD Foundation trial pack:

Skinfood Ancient Rice Emulsion. (I dont know how to use emulsion. ahahah)

4 thoughts on “I love online shopping! :D

      • hi how to use the Skin79 New Turn Therapy Special Set.did u use 3 bottle of serum at 1 times or u use amino acid during day time and those 2bottle during night?

        • It depends on you. I want to whiten my face so I used the White Vita C Serum for the whole face and the Wrinkletox Serum for the parts where there are wrinkles.πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

