My Korean skin care and makeup shop is now open

I decided to open my own online shop. I’m selling cosmetics and skin care products from BRTC, Skin79, Laneige, Skinfood, Etude House, Missha and Tony Moly. I’m also selling trial packs.😀

I dont have any customers yet so if you’ll be my first customer, you’ll receive a lot of freebies.🙂

  • All products are guaranteed authentic from Korea
  • All my products are for pre-order.  :)
  • ETA is 1 week after the cut off date
  • Cut off for trial packs is every week, cut off for the rest of the pre-order is every 15th and 30th of the month.

Visit my online shop:

facebook.com/hallyuskincare

2 thoughts on “My Korean skin care and makeup shop is now open

Leave a Reply

