Tony Moly Appletox Smooth Massage Peeling Cream review

Me and my sister went to the mall. So I bought this and got a freebie, Fresh Aqua Tear Drop Toner. I’ll be reviewing about it too. This is my late Christmas gift for myself.

Description From Tony Moly’s website:
Multi-functional cream that effectively removes Keratin and double up as a massage cream with a nourishing pack function. Containing Green Apple extract, AHA and Papaya extract, this Appletox pack provides excellent exfoliation of dead skin cells and aged Keratin. Skin is kept smooth and radiant.

Directions
After daily cleansing, apply an appropritate amount onto the skin and gently massage in a circular motion. Once dirt particles appear, simply rinse off with lukewarm water. Recommended to use 1~2 times a week.

Cautions
For external use only. Do not apply to areas of the skin where sores, Eczema or dermatitis occur. Do not swallow and avoid contact with eyes or on skin which is sensitive to bandages or pad cloth. Discontinue usage and consult a dermatologist if signs of skin irritation and/or rash appear. Keep out of reach to children and store product away from direct sun exposure.

The packaging, it’s so cute. I keep this in the fridge. I love cold masks/pack.πŸ˜€ When it’s all used up, I’ll still keep the cute container.πŸ™‚

It has a plastic cover at the top. Hygienic, eh?πŸ™‚

Good thing this cream is not that thick compared to others.πŸ™‚ I hate super thick creams/pack, Im too lazy to remove all the residues. lol.πŸ˜„

You can immediately see the results like this one. Those grayish things are dirt from my skin.πŸ˜€

Pros:

  • You can see the effects fast.
  • Affordable, 528 pesos
  • light weight
  • not too thick, easier to be removed.
  • cute packaging
  • the smell is not strong
  • relaxing
  • did not give breakouts

Cons:

  • so far I don’t have cons for this product.πŸ™‚

I’m glad I bought this. Another amazing product from Tony Moly.πŸ˜€
Rate: 5/5

3 thoughts on “Tony Moly Appletox Smooth Massage Peeling Cream review

Leave a Reply

