My Red and Black Valentine: A Post-Valentine Party

Hi sissies, after a month (I think), I posted again! hehe. I’ve been busy in school. Midterm is done. Finals is just a week away.

I attended a party organized by 4th year college students. I had a great time. I won the “Best Single Award” for female. Hehe. After 100 years, I received flowers again. HAHAHAHA.πŸ˜„

I’ll be posting reviews again maybe after finals or in April. So keep visiting my blog for updates and new reviews.πŸ˜€

Image

below are some pictures taken by my sis

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

