Tony Moly Expert Triple BB Cream review

It’s the start of my summer vacation. I missed doing this. hehehe!๐Ÿ˜€ So today I’m gonna review another Tony Moly product. We got this as gwp.๐Ÿ™‚

Image

Sorry for the crappy photo. The batteries for my cam are too old . They can’t open my cam anymore.๐Ÿ˜ฆ Gotta buy new ones! ^O^

Pros:

  • Good coverage
  • Whitening
  • Anti Wrinkle
  • With SPF
  • Dewy finish
  • Gives glow to the skin

Cons:

  • The full size is a bit expensive
  • Kinda thick

This BB cream is kinda thick and creamy. It’s for oily and sensitive skin but IDK why it’s thick. The packaging and the trial pack might have an effect. Not sure. The color is just the same with Dear Me Petite Cotton BB Cream.ย ย I really want to show you the shade of it but I don’t want to waste any of it because it’s a good BB Cream. Overall this is another good BB Cream from Tony Moly.๐Ÿ™‚

I’m planning to buy the Honey Bee BB Cream because it’s for acne prone skin. Watch out for my review about it!๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “Tony Moly Expert Triple BB Cream review

  1. It is creamy and like what I always do, regardless of what bb cream I use, I apply moisturizer before using bb cream. I also use this BB cream regulary when going to school. The only thing I didn’t like about the product is that it only comes in one shade. But other than that, there’s a lot to love about this product. Great review!!

    Ziainprint.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

