Etude House AC Clinic Gel Lotion review

29 Mar

I got this from an auction. Hihi. I always buy the trial pack first before buying the full size bottles. Just to see if the product will suit my skin or not. 🙂

Image

This product is for people who have oily and acne prone skin. I really like that it’s just a light lotion. Do not use thick creams if you have oily skin because they can cause breakouts. 🙂

Pros:

  • light texture
  • good moisturizer for oily skin
  • it can dry pimples (small ones)
  • the full size is affordable, less than Php500
  • controls the redness of my pimples

Cons:

  • doesn’t prevent breakouts

I bought 4 trial sizes and I’m down to the last one. So far this is a good moisturizer for me. It doesn’t prevent breakouts but it still helps to control them. I will purchase the full size. \:D/

4 Responses to “Etude House AC Clinic Gel Lotion review”

  1. katislaterszirom March 30, 2012 at 8:22 pm #

    I’ve been wanting to get the whole line of AV Clinic products, but that will cost like $100 -_- lol. Sounds like you like this pretty well! Good to hear it can help with redness.

    • SuperDiana April 2, 2012 at 3:23 am #

      I really want to buy the whole line too but i’m broke. :))) @___@

  2. Lia July 21, 2012 at 6:35 pm #

    Oh, go ahead and get the big bottle! The gel lotion worked for my tiny pimples. Hindi ko pa nauubos yung bote. Make sure that you use it twice a day for best results. Another thing, get their Foam Cleanser. The best tong line nila. 🙂

    • SuperDiana July 22, 2012 at 2:55 am #

      Yep. I’ll buy the bottle. The result of EH’s foam cleansers is bad for me. I have breakouts everytime i use them. So im staying away from them. Hehe. Btw, it looks like you really love this gel lotion. I love it too 🙂

Leave a Reply

