Avon Smooth Minerals Lipgloss review

2 Apr

The shade is Nude Glaze. My aunt gave this to me. My skin’s pale so I’m not really a fan of shades close to brown. But it’s a gift from my aunt so I have to use it. I don’t wanna waste money. hehe. πŸ™‚

The packaging:

Image

The applicator:

Image

My bare lips:

Image

with Avon Smooth Minerals Lipgloss:

Image

It lasts for 2 hours without eating and drinking. It’s handy. Gives shimmer to my lips. The applicator glides smoothly and can be pulled out easily from the packaging.

7 Responses to “Avon Smooth Minerals Lipgloss review”

  1. katislaterszirom April 2, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

    I hate wasting products too -__- and I finally remembered what your blog title is from after reading it out load a few times haha. such a funny/good song ^^

    • SuperDiana April 3, 2012 at 6:40 am #

      haha. i really love that song & 2NE1. πŸ™‚

  2. katislaterszirom April 12, 2012 at 6:45 am #

    I nominated you for Versatile Blogger Award! ^^ http://beautyreviewsforu.wordpress.com/2012/04/12/versatile-blogger-award/

  3. Lucky May 24, 2012 at 12:39 pm #

    nice gloss but what color is it?

    • SuperDiana May 24, 2012 at 12:50 pm #

      Oops. Sorry I didn’t put the shade. It’s Nude Glaze. πŸ™‚

  4. Lucky May 24, 2012 at 12:54 pm #

    Looks beautiful on you,thanks:-)

    • SuperDiana May 24, 2012 at 1:06 pm #

      you’re welcome! thanks for visiting my blog. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

