Ever Bilena Advance HD Colorless Mascara review

The packaging:
Image

The applicator:
Image

I don’t like black mascaras because they leave stains under my eye which makes my dark circles darker than ever. I bought this because it’s more affordable compared to other brands. It only costs Php100 (like $2). Plus it’s colorless.😀 There’s nothing special about it but I love it. It lasts long. I only have one problem with this product. I’m having a hard time pulling the applicator.😦

Leave a Reply

