Etude House Fresh Cherry Tint 01 Red review

I got the trial pack as a freebie from my trusted seller.๐Ÿ™‚

Image

A little amount goes a long way. It dries up fast so you have to be quick in applying it on the lips. If you like the no makeup makeup look, it should be applied equally or else it would look fake and it’s hard to touch up. For the price, the full size of this tint costs 348 pesos. It’s a bit expensive for me. The full size bottle looks like a bottle of a nail polish. The bad side of it is that you cant see how much tint is left in the bottle. Btw, I didn’t post the swatch on my lips because i dont know how to apply it evenly. I suck at using this tint.๐Ÿ˜„ I’m used to tint gloss type of lip products. I still have to practice applying this tint. ^o^

One thought on “Etude House Fresh Cherry Tint 01 Red review

Leave a Reply

