Etude House Precious Mineral BB Cream Sheer Silky Skin review

Hello ladies! It’s still our summer vacation here in our country. I can’t buy anything because I’m broke. HAHAHA. I’ll be reviewing new products as soon as I get my baon. (It’s the money given by the parents during school days)

Enough of that. Let’s move on to the famous BB Cream of Etude House, the Precious Mineral BB Cream. We got some samples of this BB cream a long time ago. hehehe. I just decided to review this because my blog’s dull now and people might think this blog is inactive. NOOOOOO! :))

I can say that this is not too thick and not watery. It’s just the normal texture of BB Creams. I can compare its shade to Tony Moly’s Dear Me Petite Cotton BB Cream.

When Blended: This BB cream is pretty strong. I tested this bb cream and washed the back of my hands with water then I dried my hands. I checked the skin where I swatched this and it’s still glowing and matte.πŸ˜€

Since it’s strong, you have to use makeup remover first before washing your face with your favorite cleanser.πŸ™‚

Pros:

  • matte finish
  • long lasting
  • gives glow to the skin
  • smooth, light
  • easy to apply
  • the full size packaging comes with a pump.πŸ™‚
  • blends well

Cons:

  • full size is expensive… for me.πŸ˜›
  • this shade is too light for people with not so fair skin.

I haven’t tried applying this on my face. I’m having breakouts because it’s that annoying time of the month again.😦 I’ll apply this when my skin is back to normal to see if this will or will not cause breakouts.πŸ™‚

Thank you so much for reading this post! It means a lot to me.πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

