People think I’m spoiled and people who borrow money

It’s funny they think I’m spoiled. Nahhhh. They don’t know that unlike them… me, my bro and sis did not experience to go inside the toy stores when we were younger. Our parents used to say “no” when we want something that’s not important. We don’t ask our parents to buy something, we save up for it. I appreciate my parents for teaching us that “one time big time” is bad and buy the needs first.

So clearly, I am not spoiled.🙂

I know some people who are spoiled. They get what they want  even if their parents know that they are not earning enough. Their parents would borrow money from other people just to please their kids. That is a bad thing. Parents should learn to say “no” and explain to their kids that they should save for their future.

Leave a Reply

