Tony Moly Tony Tint 01 Cherry Pink review

Finally, I’ve tried Tony Moly’s best seller, Tony Tint.This is a 2 in 1 product. You can apply it on your lips and cheeks.πŸ™‚

I got the sample size. It’s so cute. ^o^

Image

I tested it on my hand. It’s quite watery and it dries fast. You have to evenly spread it out before it dries or else it wont look natural on you.

Image

Without the lip tint:’

With Tony Tint:

Sorry about my dry lips. I didn’t put lip balm before applying the tint. -___-

Pros:

  • Affordable, the full size isΒ  278 pesos
  • A little amount goes a long way
  • Product is available at online shops and TM branches
  • Lasts for 3 hours (without eating and drinking)
  • Light feeling coz it’s a tint.πŸ˜„

Cons:

  • It dries fast. It will be hard to spread evenly if your lips are dry

So there… Be sure to apply lip balm first then this lip tint.πŸ™‚

1 down and more reviews to go. You can check out my upcoming reviews here.πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Tony Moly Tony Tint 01 Cherry Pink review

  1. I’m running out of my etude house tint already and I am looking forward to try Tonymoly’s lip tint.. :DD

Leave a Reply

