ELF All Over Cover Stick review

I was searching for a concealer. I found this one. I thought ELF cosmetics were expensive coz I never bought products from them.😀 But I was wrong, this is really affordable! It costs 129 pesos only!🙂

Ingredients:

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ceresin Wax, Synthetic Beeswax, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax, Cetyl Alcohol, Methlyparaben, Microcrystalline Wax, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides (CI 77491 , CI 77492 , CI 77499), Red No.27 Lake (CI 45410), Red No.40 Lake (CI 16035)

Packaging: Sorry the text is fading already. -____- The packaging looks cheap but I don’t mind. You have to twist it so that you can get the product.🙂

The shade: This is the lightest shade that they got at SM Makati. They dont have stocks for other colors. It has a citrus smell.

My bare hand

With ELF All Over Cover Stick

When blended: My mole got lighter. hehe.🙂

Pros:

  • affordable
  • light weight
  • light to medium coverage. It can be heavy coverage too depending on how much you apply.
  • very affordable!🙂
  • creamy

Cons:

  • The shade is too light for me. They don’t have a lot of colors to choose from at SM Makati.😦
  • Might be patchy for dry skin.
  • With paraben.😦
Overall this is good for me!  I just have to find the perfect shade for me.  @___@

I guess I have a new addiction! I will surely buy other products form ELF since they have reasonable prices!🙂

2 thoughts on “ELF All Over Cover Stick review

  1. Interesting. Never thought you have elf over there in the Philippines too🙂. I’ve never tried their make up products but I am fan of their brushes since they’re good and very affordable.

Leave a Reply

