Etude House Happy Tea Time Lemon Tea Cleansing Cream review

Hello there! I bought this two weeks ago. I have oily skin so the SA recommended the Lemon Tea. I’m too lazy to post sometimes. :))

Here’s the packaging: It’s kinda heavy. @___@ I always fall for the cute packaging of Etude House products. O___O

The cleansing cream is just plain white. The thickness is just enough.

 Directions: Apply cream to all areas of the face. Massage thoroughly and wipe clean with cleansing tissues or rinse with warm water to remove excess.

Pros:

  • Affordable, it costs 198 pesos only!😀
  • Effective in removing makeup.🙂
  • For oily skin
  • Cute packaging
  • The scent smells fresh!
  • It’s always available near my place
  • Doesn’t sting

Cons:

  • This is for those who like to make more effort to remove makeup

This is a good product. But I’m just finishing this up. I’m always lazy to use this coz I’m always tired after school. I’ll get back to Etude House Happy Tea Time Green Tea Cleansing Tissue.😛

Leave a Reply

