I’m searching for the best affordable foundation…

Most of my followers (I’m following you too! :Pย ) are interested in makeup. There’s a big chance that you can read this.๐Ÿ™‚ I’m also following beauty bloggers who are not following me so there’s no chance that they can read this. I’ve been complaining about my dark spots. Concealers can’t cover them so I think I need a foundation. Can you recommend a foundation with great/full coverage that’s affordable? I don’t preferย MAC and other high end makeup brands coz I’m just a student. Please comment below. I badly need your suggestions.

15 thoughts on “I’m searching for the best affordable foundation…

  1. You can try Missha Perfect Cover BB Cream 20 ml is 799 pesos.. it has a great coverage and waaayyy cheaper than MAC or Loreal or Revlon๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Beauty blogger here.๐Ÿ™‚ Try the l’oreal or the Revlon colourstay collection. They are excellent. but there are some really good concealers worth investing in, like NYX for example. these are better at concealing dark circles than foundations. (if you don’t know. you should go for concealers with a slight orangey tone)๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Hey! SuperDiana, want to try Maybeline NY- Clear and Smooth All in One.Its a shine free cake powder. Im using 02nude biege..It has Spf 25 pa++ and its an all day shine control, it has uv protecion, it conceals,its a long wear and it’s gentle on skin.
    you can try the refill pack, it costs 149php, and I thik you can buy it at watsons.

  4. Pingback: Review: Maybelline Clear Smooth All In One Shine Free Foundation | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

Leave a Reply

