SKIN FOOD Black Sugar Mask Wash Off review

I got this as a freebie when I purchased something. My #2 problem right now is my blackheads. I decided to give this a try.🙂

This is my first time to use a sugar scrub. :) I only used this on my nose. It’s harsh for my whole face.

Pros:

  • removed 70% of my blackheads
  • my blackheads are less visible now🙂
  • not too sticky
  • Natural, it’s just a sugar scrub
  • a little amount goes a long way
  • the scent is great, it smells like lemon😀

Cons:

  • If you have sensitive skin like mine, this is not for the whole face

This is my first ever Skin Food product. Yey! finally I tried a Skin Food product. :D Overall, I’m happy with the result. Since my concern is just removing my blackheads. It did its job.🙂

BTW,  I’ll have a lot of products to review… mostly korean cosmetics and skin care products. So keep on visiting my blog for the new posts.🙂

One thought on “SKIN FOOD Black Sugar Mask Wash Off review

Leave a Reply

