Tony Moly Intense Repair Live Snail Essence review

We all know my #1 problem is my dark spots.๐Ÿ˜ฆ I’ve read a lot of snail cream reviews. The snail creams worked miracles to a lot of bloggers. I didn’t say “eeew” when I heard about it. It’s great as long as it’ll make my skin look good.

I can’t use cream moisturizers because they can cause breakouts (oily skin problems). I love using essence & serums, they are light moisturizers. Good thing Tony Moly has the essence version of the Intense Repair Live Snail too!๐Ÿ™‚

I had a lot of the samples of this essence. I have been using this for almost 4 months. And I must say it did some miracles!๐Ÿ™‚

What I love about it:

PREVENTS PIMPLES

  • ย ย ย  even if it’s my monthly period, I do not have huge pimples even small ones!๐Ÿ™‚

EFFECTIVE WHITENING

  • my skin is fair already but my relatives said that my face is fairer now.๐Ÿ™‚ (I guess it still depends on your skin)

HELPS TO FADE FRESH ACNE SCARS

  • I had a pimple beside my nose, I scratched it before and left a light scar. The scar faded away in few days.๐Ÿ˜€

Pros:

  • safe
  • free from harmful chemicals
  • 3 in 1 product (whitening, anti wrinkle, skin repairing)
  • effective in lightening the face and light scars
  • light moisturizer
  • a little amount goes a long way
  • the scent
  • 80% snail mucin (the higher the better)
  • I don’t get a lot of pimples anymore, just a small pimple unlike when I wasn’t using this yet.

Cons:

  • Expensive
  • Did not lighten my deep & dark acne scars๐Ÿ˜ฆ

It’s official, this is my favorite moisturizer!๐Ÿ™‚ Iย  hope the Korean brands make 90%+ snail mucin in essence/serum form. I really don’t like thick and heavy creams. hehe.๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Tony Moly Intense Repair Live Snail Essence review

  1. Pingback: Baviphat Miracle Snail Cure Ampoule review « CheonsaDiana's Reviews

Leave a Reply

