Snail mucus addicts, I need your help. Can’t decide what to buy~

I only have limited money so I need to choose 1 product. Which one do you think is better?

MIZON’s Multi Funtion Formula Snail Repair Intensive Ampoule or Baviphat’s Miracle Snail Cure Ampoule?

See their descriptions below~

Mizon’s Multi Funtion Formula Snail Repair Intensive Ampoule

  • 80% snail secretion filtrate
  • with  E.G.F.(Epidermal Growth Factor) helps skin regeneration and improves skin elasticity
  • 30 ml
  • no paraben, artificial coloring, fragrance
  • costs 1200 pesos

Baviphat’s Miracle Snail Cure Ampoule

  • 90% snail secretion filtrate
  • In addition, adenosine, peptide, hollyhock root extract, aloe leaf extract keep the skin moist for a long time.
  • 30 ml
  • no paraben, artificial coloring, fragrance
  • costs 1600 pesos

6 thoughts on “Snail mucus addicts, I need your help. Can’t decide what to buy~

  1. Mizon na lang. i haven’t tried baviphat pa. Pero gusto ko talga ung snail repair line ng mizon. natry ko na lahat ng snail repair sa Mizon. for me, parang wala lang yung ampoule. naubos kasi agad. I suggest Mizon snail Healing cream na lang kunin mu. 92% snail mucin sya 75g pa. i bought it in ebay for P1100.🙂

  2. Hey! You should try Mizon Snail recovery Gel cream. The one in tube packaging. I bought mine for P245.00. Check Kkkochipida in FB. It really helped my skin recover from acne. You can see the difference in 2-3 days. (in my experience) One tube lasted me for 6 weeks. Try it!🙂

    • thanks! I already used Mizon snail cream. My skin got used to snail secretion that’s why it didn’t work that much for me. Too bad. T___T I’m already keeping an eye on bee veenom, emu and tea tree.🙂

  3. I got mine 2 months ago and ordered it by email at leveredgepro@gmail.com. I was convinced to use it when I saw the effect on my friend’s face. After two weeks of using it, my skin looks fresh and really rejuvenates. The pimple scars also diminished. I have a super sensitive skin that is why I highly recommend Valencia Vita Snail Mucus Gel which I believed was the genuine one because it makes wonders on my skin. I really loved the product; I just put a little gel before I go to sleep and every morning before I put sunblock and face powder on my face. It makes wonders on my face because I do not need to use lots of stuff to make my skin looks younger. By the way I bought the product in the Philippines and I don’t know if it was available in other country. It cost 2,500 pesos when you buy one bottle but if you buy 2 bottles, you’ll get it for only P3,600 for 2 bottles. It looks expensive pero sulit naman ang bayad kesa magpabalik balik sa derma na sobrang nakakabutas ng pocket ko …

Leave a Reply

