Etude House Moistfull Collagen Enriched Cream review

Long time no post ladies!🙂 It’s our sembreak. We went to the beach and my skin became duller *did I use this word in a right way? lol^ because I didn’t apply sunblock.😦

My skin is starting to peel. It’s flaky and got a lot of lines or should I say wrinkles? My snail serum isn’t enough to make my face moisturized. I remembered I got a sample pack from my Etude House purchase.

It’s the Moistfull Collagen Enriched Cream.🙂

Description: With whip cream type texture, this cream supplier moisturizing relief on dry, rough, and sagging skin with abundant moisture and nutrients, containing enrinched collagen and baobab seed oil.

Direction: with gentle, upward strokes, gently press the cream into the skin until it is completely absorbed, once face is slightly damp after applying the lotion.

After cleansing and toning, I applied it on the areas that needed moisture. big time.

It worked well on me. It didn’t cause breakouts. The flakiness and dryness went away immediately! My skin is softer and plump after applying this cream.😀 I did not use this on the oiliest parts of my face.

I can’t think of any cons for this product.🙂

10/10 for me.🙂

Since I didn’t use sunblock…. my face, arms and legs are dark now. I only looked good because my skin was fair. Aminado naman ako doon. Tama yung nagparinig sakin sa jeep. lol. 

I have to buy whitening products so that my skin will get back to its original color/tone. It will take a loooooong time though.

One thought on “Etude House Moistfull Collagen Enriched Cream review

Leave a Reply

