Baviphat Miracle Snail Cure Ampoule review

Hi ladies! I only have 6 days left before I get back to school. I need to post this now because I’ll be very busy again with my studies.😦

I am here again to post about another product with snail slime. I’ve been using this for almost 2 weeks now.🙂

Description
Formulated with snail mucus extract 90%, adenosine, peptide, aloevera leaf extract. Intensively provides a surge of moisture and nutrition for skin stimulate cell renewal and reduce wrinkles while softening skin. Works into a mild lather that leaves skin feeling and looking smoother.
Application
Apply a proper amount to your face dabbing lightly after Toner

The swatch: as you can see in the pic below, the ampoule is so clear.🙂

Pros:

  • the full size is affordable compared to other brands’ snail line
  • the scent is okay. It’s not strong. The smell is similar with Tony Moly’s Intense Repair Live Snail Essence
  • 90% snail secretion filtrate
  • a little amount goes a long way
  • the skin absorbs this easily
  • heals pimples and lessens the scarring like Tony Moly’s again.🙂

Cons:

  • not available here in the Philippines
  • you need to preorder it

I asked some online sellers about the price of the full size version. It’s really much affordable. A seller said that Baviphat is bankrupt already. I’m not sure if it’s true. I hope it isn’t true because in the future I wanna buy the full size. Too bad I’m broke right now.  X____X

3 thoughts on “Baviphat Miracle Snail Cure Ampoule review

Leave a Reply

