It’s Christmas vacation! :D

Hi ladies! Our preliminary exams are over. I’m glad that it’s christmas vacation.πŸ˜€
More time for family and pampering/relaxing. More time for blogging too.πŸ˜€
Btw, I changed my blog theme. It’s so christmas-y now.πŸ˜€
This semester is really stressful. I’m lacking sleep and my schedule is not so good.Β I have 10:30AM upto 9PM and then 8AM to 9PM. My sched sucks.
For me, stress leads to pimple breakouts. And that’s what happened to my face again.Β I can’t go out without makeup.😦
I’ll start to use peeling oil or hiruscar remover gel again after the pimples are healed. Please pray that both will work for my acne scars.πŸ™‚

Anyways, Watch out for these items:

  • Snoe White Vitamin C-rich Calamansi Whitening Detox Clay Mask
  • Celeteque Acne Spot Corrector Gel
  • ELF Lip Stain
  • Snoe Star Night Star Bright Perfecting Toner
  • Tony Moly Baby Doll Pot Concealer 01
  • Hiruscar Remover Gel

I’ll post some reviews starting tomorrow.πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

