Celeteque Acne Spot Corrector Gel

I’m back!!!πŸ˜€ Before the world ends (LOL)…. Nahhh I’m just kidding.πŸ˜›

Here I am again… ranting about my severe pimple breakouts because of stress.

I was searching for an affordable zit zapper to speed up the healing process of my pimples. I’ve read some reviews about this Celeteque product. One got disappointed with the results.

Celeteque Acne Spot Corrector Gel

The container is really handy. It’s in a plastic tube that makes it easy to squeeze out the product. The price is really affordable compared to my best zapper (Panoxyl). It costs 169 pesos. It’s available at SM Department Stores & Watsons.πŸ™‚

The scent is similar to Clean & Clear’s Acne Gel. It’s colorless, clear gel.

My Experience:

I can feel a stinging sensation when I apply too much of it. Mehehehe. It caused super dark scars. Everyone should apply a little amount only to prevent dark scars/spots. It healed my small pimples for 4 days. My cystic pimples are still big. It’ll take a week or more to heal those. The 3rd and 4th days of using this gel made my skin to peel. I think it’s normal to experience peeling when using acne gels.

This is a so-so product for me. It’s not as fast acting like Panoxyl.

I’m done with this one, more posts to go!
104_1279

Leave a Reply

