I missed blogging

Hello readers! I’ve been inactive for almost three months. It’s because of our finals. Exams are over and it’s our summer vacation.🙂

I’m gonna be active again, yaaaay!

Watch out for my upcoming reviews:
** Snoe Beauty Vitamin C Rich Calamansi
** Whitening Detox Clay Mask
** Mizon All in One Snail Repair Cream
** Kojie San Kojic Acid Skin Lightening Soap
** Cetaphil Gentle Cleanser
** Celeteque Hydration Alcohol Free Toner
** Refresh Wet Tissue

as you can see, they’re all skincare products. I might have TCA peel sessions if Im brave enough. This is our longest (3 months) vacation so there’s a lot of time for my skin to heal. If ever I’ll post my TCA Peel review & some before and after pics maybe in June 2013 .🙂

Leave a Reply

