Celeteque Hydration Alcohol Free Toner review

Celeteque Hydration Alcohol Free Toner

I’m here again to post another skincare review. Most people’s advice is to avoid products with alcohol. They say it’s harmful to our skin. OMG. All my life I’ve been using products with alcohol.😛

I decided to buy Celeteque’s Alcohol Free Toner. I cant find other alcohol free toner at the supermarket aside from this one. I was curious what does it feel like to use alcohol free stuff? :))))

I’ve been using this for almost 2 months. Here are the things that I experienced while using this: 

What I like:
** It does prepare my skin for moisturizing
** It’s not drying
** The soothing scent
** It doesnt sting
** Gentle for the skin

What I dislike:
** Like what I said with Cetaphil’s Cleanser… It’s too gentle for my acne prone skin. I feel like it didnt remove all the dirt on my face plus I got few pimples.

Now I know the difference, Most of the time it stings when Im using toners with alcohol but it doesnt when Im using alcohol free toner.🙂

btw, I forgot the price… I think it’s 120 pesos.😛

I think this didnt beat my favorite Celeteque’s Acne Solutions Oil Control Toner.😛

I’ll be back again tomorrow to post a review about my current favorite soap.🙂

7 thoughts on “Celeteque Hydration Alcohol Free Toner review

  1. Pingback: Updated: March 2014 Mini Haul | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

  2. Pingback: May 2015 Haul | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

  3. Pingback: Updated Review: Celeteque Hydration Alcohol-Free Toner | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

  4. My girl always make me go to Watson to buy this one and it is hustle for me to go there while working that comes to my mind that I will order this one at online store at (https://www.goods.ph/) for me to find peaceful way home🙂 and I never regret the idea of these now she is happy because of the continues supply of the product we both happy together🙂

Leave a Reply

