Maybelline Baby Lips review

This is gonna be a quick review about Maybelline’s Baby Lips Lipbalm.πŸ™‚

My sister bought this because she thought it was tinted and the design looks cute.πŸ˜›

She gave it to me because she’s not a lipbalm user.πŸ˜› I agree, the design looks cute with all the blue and pink thingy.

Im sure it’s affordable. I think it’s less than 100 pesos.πŸ™‚ It’s easy to twist the bottom part. It glides smoothly. The color is white and when you apply, it gives a glossy effect.

It moisturizes the lips plus it has SPF 20. It lasts for 6 to 8 hours based on my experience. Btw, I ate and drank that time. My lips felt really soft and smooth.

Overall, I liked it. You dont have to spend a lot to have moisturized and soft lips.

What’s your favorite lipbalm?πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

