Mizon All in One Snail Repair Cream review

Hi readers, I’m here again to review a Korean product. It’s a snail cream from Mizon.๐Ÿ™‚

I read some reviews about it and I found out that it gives a matte finish compared to Elisha Coy’s snail cream. I have oily skin so I thought this one would work well for me. I bought this for less than 1000 pesos including the shipping fee. It’s much affordable compared to other sellers.๐Ÿ˜›

The packaging looks like this. It’s in a glass jar.๐Ÿ™‚

Here are the description, instructions and ingredients:ย 

Im using this for 3 months and as you can see in the pic below… I’m almost done with my first jar.

What I liked:
** I think this product has the highest snail secretion filtrate
** Does not contain any paraben
** Moisturizes my skin especially the dry areas
** A little amount goes a long way
** Makes my skin soft and plump
** Gives a matte finish
** Helped to heal my “unintentionally” popped pimples (yes, I dont pop them anymore)๐Ÿ˜›
** Did not make my skin more oilier BECAUSE I use enough cream only just to make my skin moisturized

What I dislike:
** Did not prevent breakouts and did not lighten my super duper dark spots. I can officially say now that my skin got used to snail secretion.๐Ÿ˜ฆ

For those who have dry and wrinkly skin, this one’s perfect for you. I still think this works wonders for the skin although it didnt prevent my breakouts.๐Ÿ™‚

I took the pics above last week and right now Im finished with my first jar. I’m thinking of buying Emu Oil because it has antibacterial properties that might help to heal and prevent pimples.๐Ÿ™‚

10 thoughts on “Mizon All in One Snail Repair Cream review

  1. Aww too bad that this did not prevent your breakouts hun, but it’s surprising how Mizon’s products have parabens and this one hasn’t.. their eye cream has parabens in it and have stopped using it when I learned what it could do LOL. Perhaps try Vitamin C Plus by Skin & Lab? Did you see my review on it?

    • I was surprised too. From the past reviews, the bloggers said that this has paraben. Im still thinking if I bought the improved version or the fake one. LOL :))) I havent read your Vitamin C Plus review. I’ll visit your blog.๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Thanks for the review! I’m seeing a lot of products that contain snail lately๐Ÿ˜„, sounds interesting, going to try some myself.๐Ÿ™‚

  3. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually
    something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  4. Pingback: Review: Celeteque Hydration Facial Wash | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

Leave a Reply

