I was addicted to cupcakes

I’ve been eating a lot of sweets two weeks ago. IDK why but cupcakes taste so good especially when you pair it with a cup of coffee. I cant stop eating!πŸ˜›

Here are some of the pics that I’ve taken this summer vacation.

My favorite cafe is Slice. It is located at Bonifacio High Street. They have another branch at the new mall in Global City which is SM Aura. (We’ll go there soon) This cafe is hard to beat especially their cupcakes! Cupcake stores have a lot of choices but some of them don’t taste good.πŸ˜› Slice Cafe’s cupcake flavors are just right or should I say perfect?

Here’s one of my favorites: Rocky Smores

My sister and I found another addiction: Vanilla Cupcake Bakery.

We suddenly got addicted to their Red Velvet icing. It’s super soft and smooth. It’s not too sweet as well. They have a lot of flavors that we’ll surely try next time! The coffee is not too strong which is unusual for me but I liked it.πŸ™‚

If you don’t like cupcakes that are too sweet, You might want to try Cupcakes by Sonja. They have a lot of choices. Some flavors are not that sweet which is good for those who want to have a little “cheat” day.πŸ˜›

An example is the Lemon Drop (the pic below). I also tried their cupcake with nutella inside which is now my favorite!πŸ™‚

I will be back and eat those again. Yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuum!!!
BTW, I took these pics. You can follow me on Instagram: cheonsadiana. I’ll follow back.πŸ˜‰

Check them out
Slice Cafe: https://www.facebook.com/SliceHighSt
Vanilla Cupcake Bakery: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vanilla-Cupcake-Bakery
Cupcakes by Sonja: https://www.facebook.com/CupcakesBySonjaOfficial

xx

One thought on “I was addicted to cupcakes

Leave a Reply

