Review: The Face Shop Green Tea Hand Gel Cream

Hello guys! I’ve been busy lately. I can already feel the Christmas spirit! :D Anyway, my hands always feel very dry and then they will sweat a lot. :O It’s weird. Maybe it’s because I always wash my tired hands whenever I go to the bathroom.

My hands look older than my age as well. They look wrinkly. :( I read that everyone should moisturize their hands too aside from face and body. I wanted a hand cream that is not too thick and sticky. I finally found the perfect hand cream for sweaty hands like mine. Thanks to my brother!🙂

Image

Packaging: hygienic because it’s in a tube, the cream is easy to dispense

Texture: not too thick but not runny a well

Effect: Easily absorbed by skin, doesn’t feel sticky, gives enough moisture. It leaves a little hint of film which I think is normal for any gel type product

Scent: I love it! Tolerable and not overpowering

Image

Pros:

  • Give enough moisture, at least, for my hands
  • Gel type, good for sweaty hands
  • Easy to dispense
  • Simple and easy to squeeze packaging
  • I love green tea scent🙂

Cons

  • may not give enough moisture for extremely dry hands

That’s all for now! I’ll get back next week. Next wednesday will be the start of our Christmas vacation. Yaay! Finally I can relax.😉

Leave a Reply

