December 2013 Mini Haul + CorDerm Clinic review

I was supposed to post this last December. Haha. Sorry if it’s late.πŸ˜›

I finally had the courage to visit a dermatologist again. It’s because I’ve read a lot of positive feedback on CorDerm Advanced Dermatology and Laser Center. I was nervous when the nurse called my name but I was relaxed because Dra. Corcoran was calm and very nice when I talked to her. She did not force me to buy any of the products and avail services. She understands that I’m still a student so I’m on a tight budget. She was accommodating and the nurses as well.πŸ™‚

She recommended these items. I didn’t buy the sunblock and the meds for balancing hormones. I bought these because I think they’re the most important.πŸ™‚

Image

From left to right: Acne Soap, CorDerm Clinda + Azelaic Toner, CorDerm Acne Plus Cream and Doxycycline antibacterial capsules.πŸ˜‰

I’m going to review each product. I promise. I’m gonna monitor my battle with acne.

Overall, I’m satisfied with CorDerm staff and especially the dermatologist. They’re patient when it comes to questions. Dra. Corcoran gave me her personal number. I sent a text to her and she replied although she’s on vacation. You can easily book an appointment through text. They replied to my inquiries fast even if my questions are through email!πŸ™‚

My dermatologist told me that my acne is still active. She recommended medical facial and licopeel nanotechnology peel. After treating acne, I will have TCA Cross and Subcision for my deep acne scars.

Anyone who has experienced nanotechnology peel on the face? Let me know what to expect.πŸ™‚

Here’s CorDerm’s facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CordermSkinClinic?fref=ts

8 thoughts on “December 2013 Mini Haul + CorDerm Clinic review

  1. This is really interesting! I would love to see a before-after of the effect. I wish you good luck fighting your acne. Don’t give up on having beautiful skin! ^_^

  2. Hi!πŸ˜€ How much does it cost all the products? I’m also going to see Dra. Corcoran regarding about my acne and I don’t know how much money should I bring in case I’m going to buy some of their products. Im a student too so yea haha

  3. Hi SuperDiana 😊 i’ve been reading your reviews and I just want to ask how is your skin condition now? I’m also suffering from breakouts for too long.. πŸ˜” I’m currently using dermstrata stuff.. Hope our breakout will come to end..

    • So far my skin is better. Im going to post my skin condition this december from 2012 to 2014. Im an acne sufferer for two years already. Im having less breakouts maybe it’s because Im not a teen anymore. I hope so too. It will definitely go away.πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

