Updated: March 2014 Mini Haul

Hello ladies! It’s summer vacation so I can really observe closely if a product is effect or not.๐Ÿ™‚

I’ve been looking for something that I could try, online and in-store. ย And here are the products that made me curious.๐Ÿ™‚

Image From left to right: Professional Skincare Formula 20% TCA Peel, Nivea Pore Minimiser Foam and Garnier Light Completle Multi-Action Cream

PSCF TCA Peel
I’ve been looking for a 20% TCA peel. Luckily, I bought one online. I had one session of 20% TCA Peel on the face before and I liked it. Before applying this on the whole face, I did a patch test first. So far so good. I didnt see any bad reactions.

Nivea Pore Minimiser Foam
I bought this at the supermarket. I needed to have a substitute for my soap.

Garnier Light Complete Cream
I bought this at the supermarket too. I’ve tried the old one before. It was called Dark Spot Corrector Cream. I wanted to buy that one but I couldn’t find any.

image From left to right: Cleene Cotton Rounds/Pads, Celeteque Hydration Alcohol-Free Toner and Nature Republic Aloe Soothing Gel

Cleene Cotton Rounds/Pads
I used this to apply the 20% TCA Peel on my face.๐Ÿ™‚

Celeteque Hydration Alcohol-Free Toner
I didn’t like it at first, but now my skin got used to it. It gives moisture to my skin after cleansing my face. I reviewed this already. If you want to see it, please click here.๐Ÿ™‚

Nature Republic Aloe Soothing Gel
I bought this as my post-peel moisturizer. It has soothing properties, perfect after a peel! Expect that this will be one of my earliest reviews since this doesn’t have any whitening ingredients. I’ll post it soon!๐Ÿ™‚

I’ll post the reviews soon. Since I’mย using the foam and cream for about two weeks now.๐Ÿ™‚

Btw, if you haven’t seen my latest reviews please click here๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “Updated: March 2014 Mini Haul

  1. So, what do you think about the Nivea Pore Minimiser. It sounds terrific but I’d like your opinion about it.๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

