Review: MC Skin Care Citrus Whitening Body Scrub

Hello ladies… And gents. Im back for another review.πŸ™‚

Body scrub at spas are usually expensive. Now we can exfoliate our body without spending a lot of money. This is a product from MC All Natural Skin Care.πŸ˜‰

image

 

It comes with a wooden spoon which is hygienic. You don’t have to dip your fingers in the bottle anymore. Here’s the packaging. There are only few ingredients as you can see.

image

 

The main product. ^___^

image

Packaging: It comes in a bottle. The expiration date is also included at the bottom.
Stickiness: Not that sticky. It’s easy to rinse. I did not expect that.πŸ˜€
Whitening: My skin looks bright after use. Exfoliating brightens our skin.
Moisturizing: My skin felt naturally soft and it’s super smooth! Who would’ve thought my skin would be this smooth without even putting lotions?
Scent: It’s citrusy but not bothersome for me. It also has a relaxing smell like you’re in a spa.
Made from the Philippines: Like what I always say, gotta love the product from our own countryπŸ˜‰

Pros:

  • Good packaging
  • Proudly Philippine made
  • Natural exfoliator
  • Affordable, costs around PHP 98 to PHP 138 only
  • Easy to rinse
  • Skin became soft and super smooth
  • Gives brightening effect
  • Smells really good and relaxing
  • Different functions to choose from; Antioxidant, Citrus Whitening and Smoothing and Calming

Cons:

  • Only available online. I just included this for some people. I personally don’t have a problem about it since I’m an online shopper.πŸ™‚

Overall this is a great product. My skin became soft and smooth without the sticky feeling for the first time. Hehe. I guess this product gave my skin a really good treat.πŸ™‚

Visit MC Skin Care on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MCallnaturalskincare

Have you ever tried to use body scrubs? How was you experience? Comment below.πŸ™‚

Note: This is a sponsored product. Although it’s sponsored, I made sure that I’ve only posted my honest opinions about it.

2 thoughts on “Review: MC Skin Care Citrus Whitening Body Scrub

Leave a Reply

