Unboxing: MEMEBOX Superbox #48 Daily Dose of Beauty

Annyeong haseyo! Im back with my second unboxing post. Memebox sent another box for me. Kamsahamnida for the opportunity.๐Ÿ™‚

Daily Dose of Beauty box has different products for you to try from Mondays up to the weekend for a complete pampering! There’s a paper included which has the descriptions of each product and which day you can use them. Well actually, Im planning to use them daily except for the masks.๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s the cute box

image

Let’s open the box. Woah a lot of skincare goodies in full size. There are some cosmetics too. Hihi.๐Ÿ™‚

image

Im going to start with the skincare first for the face. Im planning to use these daily as targeted treatment for fine lines, side of the eyes, whitening and moisturizing๐Ÿ™‚

image

From top to bottom: Grinif Rawganic Jojoba Golden Oil (50ml), D’ran Aqua Wonder Intensive Renewing Serum (45ml) and ProYou S Wrinkle SC Renewal Ampoule (50ml)

And a variety of masks from Sally’s Box

image

From top to bottom: Delight Collagen Hydrogel Mask, Delight Panthenol Hydrogel Mask and Delight Ceramide Hydrogel Mask

For the lips, there’s liptick and a treatment image

From left to right: Croquis Bulgeum Lipstick and EGLIPS JolieBeBe Lip Treatment

Next is an eyeshadow from Cheek Room image

And last but not least, YU CHOO by me Steam Silk Hair Pack image

Im so excited to use them. Im pretty sure these full sized items will last long. I already tried the lipstick and I love it. I will post a review about it. Oh btw, I will post the skincare product reviews in this box maybe after a month to see their initial or full effect on the skin.

Dont forget to use my November code on Memebox shop to get $5 discount on orders over $30. Here it is: 4UB4D0๐Ÿ™‚

9 thoughts on “Unboxing: MEMEBOX Superbox #48 Daily Dose of Beauty

  1. Hi there, SuperDiana ^^ ! I have a question. I realized that you resides in The Philippines, do you actually ordered the Memeboxes from the states? Is the shipping expensive to your area? I really like memebox at my first buy but it was through Gmarket…hehe. Anyway, I like your blog ^.^

    • Hi. Thank you.๐Ÿ™‚ I didnt order them. They were sent to me for free. I exchanged emails with Memebox USA but the boxes came from Memebox Korea. Maybe they coordinated. I suggest buying from Gmarket/Korea if you’re in Asia since the shipping is a lot cheaper ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

