LIEBSTER AWARD NOMINATION

Annyeong haseyo! Wow, Im nominated for the Liebster award. I would like to thank Naba Iqbal for nominating me.😀

128be-photo

RULES

  1.  Answer the questions sent to you.
  2.  Nominate 11 bloggers who have under 200 followers on Twitter.
  3.  Ask them 11 questions thought of by yourself.
  4. Inform them of there nomination.

Here are her questions for the nominees. Please take not that my answers here might get weird.🙂

  1. What is your biggest dream?
    • To own businesses in different industries
  2. What is your weakness and strength?
    • My strength? Hmmm some of my strengths are; I’m detail oriented when it comes to school works/work, having high pain tolerance. Weakness? ughhh. I cry easily even on cartoons! I cried while we were watching Kung Fu Panda when Po and his dad had an argument. huhuhuh. T____T
  3. Crowds,small groups, or “Go away,I’am a loner”?
    • I think I’m an introvert because I can be alone but it’s also fun to be in small groups.🙂
  4. If you have a choice,what would you choose? To go Paris with your friends? OR With your family?
    • With family of course. They are always the first in my priority list.😉
  5. If you’re given a chance to rule the world for one day, what will be the biggest change you’ll make?
    • I love animals so it must be related to animal cruelty, I will change the punishment to life time imprisonment or maybe death penalty.😛
  6. Have you ever danced in rain?
    • Nope, I usually run though if I don’t have an umbrella. Haha.🙂
  7. Ugly and live forever, or attractive and die in a year?
    • Im ugly now so I guess I’d still choose that. :))
  8. What question do you hate to answer?
    • What happened to your face? I get this a lot because of my acne breakouts. >__<😦
  9. If you had a brainwashing machine, who would you use it on?
    • someone who’s really smart. hahaha
  10. What cheers you up?
    • Family which includes our pets, food, internet, skincare, makeup, concerts
  11. What is your favorite thing to spend on money?
    • Definitely food, skincare, dermatological treatments and concert tickets.🙂

Now I nominate:

  1. BossAel
  2. Matromao
  3. Jae
  4. Mei
  5. Rikzah Zia
  6. Laurasmith2
  7. Roro
  8. Natalie
  9. Pat
  10. joeydragonlady
  11. sweetangel

Your questions:

  1. Do you still have the “sunday night feeling”?
  2. What is your favorite pastime?
  3. Do you prefer to do work on a longer period or cramming?
  4. Do you have any pet?
  5. What food are you planning to try out for the first time?
  6. What’s your favorite dessert?
  7. What are the top 3 countries that you would like to visit?
  8. Have you started to do Christmas shopping?
  9. What do you want to receive for Christmas?
  10. What is/was your favorite subject in school (primary/secondary/college)?
  11. If you’ve already finished your course, are you planning to take another course/specialization?

Hope you guys have fun while answering these questions.🙂

2 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD NOMINATION

  1. Congrats on the award! I HATE getting asked what happened to my face when I don’t wear makeup to work or something so I totally understand you on that one🙂

Leave a Reply

